Board Of Director’s Meeting

Last night was our Board Of Director’s Meeting

Election Results are as follows:

President – Scott Metzger

Vice President – Ronda Vuillemont-Smith

Secretary – Chris Burnham

Treasurer – David Gannon

We also passed a resolution adopting our Conflict Of Interest Policy

However the adoption of the C.O.I. policy prohibited voting by enough board members that we lacked Quorum for voting on the Compensation Guidelines.  Those will be passed in the next day or so through an online conference.

Related posts